The hosts of the TH 2012 are:

  • The Ministry of Research and Technology, The Republic of Indonesia (Ristek).
  • Institut Teknologi Bandung (ITB), through the School of Business and Management (SBM).
  • Directorate General of Higher Education (Dikti), the Ministry of Education and Culture, the Republic of Indonesia.

The partnering institutions to the hosts are:

  • The Government of West Java Province, Indonesia.
  • The Chamber of Commerce and Industry (Kadin), Indonesia.